60 minutes of upfront Progressive & Trance

After numerous spins for his own records on the legendary radio shows of Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate, Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten and more - London based Farius dives into his inbox twice a month to showcase some of the freshest cuts in the Progressive & Trance world, as well first spins of his new material. Follow Farius: facebook.com/fariusmusic twitter.com/fariusmusic soundcloud.com/fariusmusic

Farius Radio 008


1. Farius - Ellipse (Original Mix)

2. Grum - Price Of Love (Original Mix)

3. Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Dark Heart (Original Mix)

4. Cyril Ryaz - The Islander (Original Mix)

5. Omnia & Cathy Burton - Searchlight (Original Mix)

6. Andrew Rayel ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Home (Vigel Mix)

7. Farius - Tempest (Original Mix)

8. Jeremy Vancaulart & Assaf ft. Diana Leah - Two Hundred (Stay With Me) (Original Mix)

9. Armin van Buuren ft. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Original Mix)

10. Myon - Albion (Estiva Mix)

11. Orjan Nilsen - Hi There Radio (Original Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 130.5MB - Duration: 57:01 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.